MICHAEL PROPHET - Original Prophet
Out of stock

Original Prophet
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Corner Stone
Catalogue No: NONE
Compilation of tracks from Corner Stone Records. Some were single releases others here for the first time on record. Recorded at Channel One Studios. Featuring Earl (Chinna) Smith and the HIGH TIME PLAYERS.

Please note: Some water damage to the rear of the sleeve.
  • A1 Them A Fight
  • A2 Come On Woman
  • A3 Steady Balance
  • A4 Give Me The Right
  • A5 Throw Over
  • B1 Words Of The Prophet
  • B2 Mighty Wind (Adapted)
  • B3 The System
  • B4 I Am Trying