MICHAEL YONKERS - Michael Lee Yonkers
Out of stock

Michael Lee Yonkers
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: GZD-011
2014 reissue of original 1974 LP, lo-fi fuzzy psych-folk from the now legendary country outlaw.
  • A1 An Easy Goin Country Guy
  • A2 My Sally
  • A3 Black Birds In The Sky
  • A4 The Nice Boy
  • A5 Funboots
  • A6 Furnace Springs
  • A7 Pigeon Falls
  • B1 Mrs. Jennings Fruit Fly Farm
  • B2 Donald Wheeler
  • B3 She Can Cry Her Tears Alone
  • B4 Im So Glad You Came
  • B4 One Room And A Brass Bed
  • B6 Come A Long