MICHELLE SHOCKED - Short Sharp Shocked
Out of stock

Short Sharp Shocked
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Catalogue No: CVLP 1
Classic album from 1988. Includes:- 'When I Grow Up', 'Hello Hopeville', 'Memories Of East Texas', '(Make The Run To) Gladewater', 'Graffiti Limbo', 'If Love Was A Train', 'Anchorage', 'The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore', 'V.F.D.' & 'Black Widow'. (Includes lyric inner sleeve).
  • A1 When I Grow Up
  • A2 Hello Hopeville
  • A3 Memories Of East Texas
  • A4 (Make The Run To) Gladewater
  • A5 Graffiti Limbo
  • B1 If Love Was A Train
  • B2 Anchorage
  • B3 The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  • B4 V.F.D.
  • B5 Black Widow