MIKE RAVEN - The Mike Raven Blues Show
Out of stock

The Mike Raven Blues Show
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Xtra
Catalogue No: XTRA 1047
U.K issue of this compilation of Blues recordings from 1966 featuring Texas Alexander, Blind Lemon Jefferson, Cannon's Jug Stompers, Robert Johnson, Speckled Red, Victoria Spivey, Leadbelly, Big Bill Broonzy, Sonny Boy Williamson, Brownie McGhee, Lightnin' Hopkins & Elmore James.
  • A1 Levee Camp Moan
  • A2 Match Box Blues
  • A3 Walk Right In
  • A4 Four Till Late
  • A5 Cow Cow Blues
  • A6 Low Friends
  • B1 See See Rider
  • B2 Willie May Blues
  • B3 The Sky Is Crying
  • B4 My Heavy Load
  • B5 Way You Treat Me
  • B6 Knocking At Your Door