MILES DAVIS - Blue Christmas
Out of stock

Blue Christmas
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: I Love Jazz
Catalogue No: CBS 21070
A collection that brings together for the first time eight pieces which, although previously published in several miscellaneous records, were not to be found until now in any of Miles Davis albums issued in Europe. (Consists of previously released material / Mono recording). Including musicians Cannonball Adderley, Paul Chambers, Philly Joe Jones, Jimmy Cobb, Bill Evans, Red Garland & John Coltrane.
  • A1 Little Melonae
  • A2 Budo
  • A3 Sweet Sue
  • A4 On Green Dolphin Street
  • B1 Fran-Dance
  • B2 Stella By Starlight
  • B3 On Green Dolphin Street
  • B4 Blue Xmas
  • B5 (To Whom It May Concern) Devil May Care