MILES DAVIS - Collectors Items
Out of stock

Collectors Items
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Prestige
Catalogue No: 24022
U.K double vinyl issue from 1973 featuring musicians Charles Mingus, Paul Chambers, Percy Heath, Tommy Potter, Philly Joe Jones, Art Blakey, Arthur Taylor, Elvin Jones, Tommy Flanagan, Walter Bishop, Charlie Parker, Jackie McLean, Sonny Rollins, Britt Woodman, Miles Davis & Teddy Charles.
  • A1 Intro And Crown Pilots
  • A2 Begin The Beguine
  • A3 Shishka
  • A4 I Waited For You - Theme
  • A5 Our Delight
  • A6 I Can't Get Started
  • A7 Ool-Ya-Koo
  • A8 Manteca
  • B1 More Than You Know
  • B2 Oo-Pop-A-Da
  • B3 Ray's Idea
  • B4 I Waited For You - Theme
  • B5 Indiana
  • B6 Anthropology
  • B7 Tea For Two