MILES DAVIS - Miles Davis
Out of stock

Miles Davis
vinyl 2LP promo

Condition: VG / VG
Label: United Artists
Catalogue No: UAS 9952
Double vinyl MONO issue from 1971. Contains the two US releasaes 'Miles Davis Volume 1' and 'Miles Davis Volume 2'. Gatefold cover with extra 4 pages booklet fixed to the gatefold centre. Including musicians Jackie McLean, Oscar Pettiford, Percy Heath, Art Blakey, Gil Coggins, Horace Silver, Jimmy Heath, J.J. Johnson & Miles Davis.
  • A1 Tempus Fugit
  • A2 Kelo
  • A3 Enigma
  • A4 Ray's Idea
  • A5 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • A6 C.T.A. (Alternate Master)
  • B1 Dear Old Stockholm (Varmeland)
  • B2 Chance It
  • B3 Yesterdays
  • B4 Donna (Alternate Master)
  • B5 C.T.A.
  • B6 Woody 'N You (Alternate Master)
  • C1 Take Off
  • C2 Weirdo
  • C3 Woody'n You
  • C4 I Waited For You
  • C5 Ray's Idea
  • C6 Donna
  • D1 Well You Needn't
  • D2 The Leap
  • D3 Lazy Susan
  • D4 Tempus Fugit
  • D5 It Never Entered My Mind