MILES DAVIS - Milestones
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: CJ 40837
Columbia Jazz Masterpieces re-issue, remastered and pressed on 180 gram vinyl, of this truly timeless Jazz recording from 1958. Featuring musicians Miles Davis, Cannonball Adderley, John Coltrane, Red Garland, Paul Chambers and Philly Joe Jones.
  • A1 Dr. Jeckyll
  • A2 Sid's Ahead
  • A3 Two Bass Hit
  • B1 Miles
  • B2 Billy Boy
  • B3 Straight, No Chaser