MILES DAVIS - Porgy and Bess
Out of stock

Porgy and Bess
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 32188
CBS re-issue of this famous re-interpretation of the George Gershwins compostion. Created under the direction of Gil Evans & accompanied by musicians Paul Chambers, Philly Joe Jones, Julian Adderley & Jerome Richardson.
  • A1 The Buzzard Song
  • A2 Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • A3 Gone
  • A4 Gone, Gone, Gone
  • A5 Summertime
  • A6 Bess, Oh Where's My Bess
  • B1 Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
  • B2 Fishermen, Strawberry And Devil Crab
  • B3 My Man's Gone Now
  • B4 It Ain't Necessarily So
  • B5 Here Come De Honey Man
  • B6 I Loves You, Porgy
  • B7 There's A Boat That's Leaving Soon For New York