MILES DAVIS - Volume 2
Out of stock

Volume 2
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: BST 81502
French issue from 1985 of this Audiphile digitally remastered edition of this classic Jazz recording. Originally released in 1956. Featuring musicians Jackie McLean, Oscar Pettiford, Percy Heath, Art Blakey, Kenny Clarke, Gil Coggins, Horace Silver, Jimmy Heath, Jay Jay Johnson & Milles Davis. Compositions 'Take Off', 'Weirdo', 'Wouldn't You', 'I Waited For You', 'Ray's Idea', 'Donna', 'Well You Needn't', 'The Leap', 'Lazy Susan', 'Tempus Fugit' & 'It Never Entered My Mind'.
  • A1 Take-Off
  • A2 Weirdo
  • A3 Would'n You
  • A4 I Waited For You
  • A5 Ray's Idea (Alternate Master)
  • A6 Donna
  • B1 Well You Needn't
  • B2 The Leap
  • B3 Lazy Susan
  • B4 Tempus Fugit (Alternate Master)
  • B5 It Never Entered My Mind