MILES KANE - Coup De Grace
Out of stock

Coup De Grace
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Virgin EMI Records
Catalogue No: 060256772833
Brand new copy of the black vinyl edition of his 2018 album.
  • A1 Too Little Too Late
  • A2 Cry On My Guitar
  • A3 Loaded
  • A4 Cold Light Of The Day
  • A5 Killing The Joke
  • B1 Coup De Grace
  • B2 Silverscreen
  • B3 Wrong Side Of Life
  • B4 Something To Rely On
  • B5 Shavambacu