MILT JACKSON - Plenty, Plenty Soul
Out of stock

Plenty, Plenty Soul
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: London
Catalogue No: LTZ-K15141
U.K issue from 1957 of this Quincy Jones production featuring compositions 'Plenty, Plenty Soul', 'Boogity Boogity', 'Heartstrings', 'Sermonette', 'The Spirit-Feel', 'Ignunt Oil' & 'Blues At Twilight'. featuring musicians Ronnie Peters, Sahib Shihab, Oscar Pettiford, Percy Heath, Art Blakey, Connie Kay, Horace Silver, Frank Foster, Lucky Thompson, Jimmy Cleveland, Joe Newman & Milt Jackson.
  • A1 Plenty, Plenty Soul
  • A2 Boogity Boogity
  • A3 Heartstrings
  • B1 Sermonette
  • B2 The Spirit-Feel
  • B3 Ignunt Oil
  • B4 Blues At Twilight