MINDSET - Ep Collection
Out of stock

Ep Collection
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: React!
Catalogue No: RXR-030
Clear vinyl repress of 2012 release, featuring the tracks from the Baltimore straight edge band's first two singles. In gatefold sleeve with insert
  • A1 Create/Control
  • A2 Waste
  • A3 Building Tomorrow
  • A4 Hardscape
  • A5 Hear Me Now
  • A6 Witness
  • B1 Be The Spark
  • B2 Words
  • B3 Truth
  • B4 Before I Sleep