Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Burger Records
Catalogue No: BRGR-061
Unplayed copy of Burger Records' limited edition 2012 repress on clear vinyl. Includes download code.
  • A1 As Above
  • A10 Maryanne Rising
  • A2 Grow Down
  • A3 Woolgathering
  • A4 Part One
  • A5 Molly Molasses
  • A6 Hedge Creeper
  • A7 And I Do Set My Bow In The Clouds
  • A8 So Below
  • A9 Part Two
  • B1 Make It Well
  • B2 Brian's Trip
  • B3 Thyme
  • B4 Part Three
  • B5 Kitty Sorrow
  • B6 Epistle To Shon
  • B7 Bow Down
  • B8 Come What May