MOCK TURTLES - Turtle Soup
Out of stock

Turtle Soup
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Imaginary
Catalogue No: ILLUSION 012
1990 11 track debut including ''Lay Me Down'', ''Wicker Man'', ''And Then She Smiles'' and of course their baggy anthem "Can You Dig It?".
  • A1 Kathy Come Home
  • A2 Head Run Wild
  • A3 Lay Me Down
  • A4 Another Jesus Walks On Water
  • A5 Oh Helen How?
  • A6 How Does It Feel?
  • B1 And Then She Smiles
  • B2 The Willow Song
  • B3 Mary's Garden
  • B4 Can You Dig It?
  • B5 Wicker Man