MODEST MOUSE - The Moon & Antarctica
Out of stock

The Moon & Antarctica
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Epic / Legacy
Catalogue No: 88697 66156 1
Essential album release from Isaac Brock's much-lauded Indie-Rock outfit. (With picture inner sleeves). Remastered audio with restored artwork from the original 2000 release.
  • A1 3rd Planet
  • A2 Gravity Rides Everything
  • A3 Dark Center Of The Universe
  • A4 Perfect Disguise
  • B1 Tiny Cities Made Of Ashes
  • B2 A Different City
  • B3 The Cold Part
  • B4 Alone Down There
  • C1 The Stars Are Projectors
  • C2 Wild Packs Of Family Dogs
  • C3 Paper Thin Walls
  • D1 I Came As A Rat
  • D2 Lives
  • D3 Life Like Weeds
  • D4 What People Are Made Of