MOGWAI - As The Love Continues
Out of stock

As The Love Continues
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Rock Action Records
Catalogue No: ROCKACT140LPXS
Brand new copy of the LRS21 edition, pressed on gold coloured double vinyl.`
  • A1 To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
  • A2 Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
  • A3 Dry Fantasy
  • B1 Ritchie Sacramento
  • B2 Drive The Nail
  • B3 Fuck Off Money
  • C1 Ceiling Granny
  • C2 Midnight Flit
  • C3 Pat Stains
  • D1 Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
  • D2 It's What I Want To Do Mum