MOLOKO - Statues
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP2460
Brand new limited edition one of only 3000 numbered copies released on blue marbled (solid blue & white mixed) colored vinyl. Includes insert. Each copy individually numbered with pressed silver metallic foil on back cover.
  • A1 Familiar Feeling
  • A2 Come On
  • A3 Cannot Contain This
  • B1 Statues
  • B2 Forever More
  • C1 Blow X Blow
  • C2 100%
  • C3 The Only Ones
  • D1 I Want You
  • D2 Over & Over