MONEY MARK - Mark's Keyboard Repair
Out of stock

Mark's Keyboard Repair
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Mo Wax
Catalogue No: MW034LP
U.K gatefold sleeve pressing (with picture inner sleeve) of this collection of low-fi Funk grooves from a time when M.Mark was working with The Beastie Boys. Including 'Insects Are All Around Us'.

Some wear to the record's surface. That may affect sound quality.
  • A1 Pretty Pain
  • A10 Spooky
  • A11 Cry
  • A2 No Fighting
  • A3 Ba Ba Ba Boom
  • A4 Have Clav Will Travel
  • A5 Don't Miss The Boat
  • A6 Sunday Gardena Blvd.
  • A7 Insects Are All Around Us
  • A8 Scenes From....
  • A9 Poet's Walk
  • B1 Ease
  • B2 Got My Hand In Your Head
  • B3 That's For Sure
  • B4 Sixth Sense
  • B5 Invitation
  • B6 Time, Lapse, Life
  • B7 Seven, Seven, Seven
  • B8 Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone
  • B9 Pinto's New Car