MONEY - Suicide Songs
Out of stock

Suicide Songs
autographed vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Bella Union
Catalogue No: BELLA518V
Limited pre-order version. 180g vinyl. Signed front cover. Comes with two extra 12" x 12" screen prints.
  • A1 I Am The Lord
  • A2 I'm Not Here
  • A3 You Look Like A Sad Painting On Both Sides Of The Sky
  • A4 Night Came
  • B1 Suicide Song
  • B2 Hopeless World
  • B3 I'll Be The Night
  • B4 All My Life
  • B5 A Cocaine Christmas And An Alcoholic's New Year