MONEY - The Shadow Of Heaven
Out of stock

The Shadow Of Heaven
vinyl 2LP & CD

Condition: M / M
Label: Bella Union
Catalogue No: BELLAV400
Deluxe gatefold sleeve double vinyl issue from this Manchester-based Indie band. With a bonus CD.
  • A1 So Long (God Is Dead)
  • A2 Who's Going To Love You Now
  • A3 Bluebell Fields
  • B1 Goodnight London
  • B2 Letter To Yesterday
  • C1 Hold Me Forever
  • C2 Cold Water
  • C3 The Cruelty Of Godliness
  • D1 The Shadow Of Heaven
  • D2 Black