MONGREL - Better Than Heavy
Out of stock

Better Than Heavy
CD-R promo

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Wall Of Sound
Catalogue No: -
2009, full album, 11 tracks, by Arctic Monkeys bassist Andy Nicholson, Jon McClure of Reverend and the Makers, Babyshambles bassist Drew McConnell and Matt Helders from Arctic Monkeys as well as London rapper Lowkey from the Poisonous Poets, p/s