MONGREL - The Menace E.P.

The Menace E.P.
CD-R promo

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Wall Of Sound
Catalogue No: -
4 tracks, by Arctic Monkeys bassist Andy Nicholson, Jon McClure of Reverend and the Makers, Babyshambles bassist Drew McConnell and Matt Helders from Arctic Monkeys as well as London rapper Lowkey from the Poisonous Poets inc. 'Barcode', 'The Menace (Andrew Sherwood On-U-Sound Dub' & 'Barcode (Adrian Sherwood On-U-Sound Dub)', p/s