MONKEES - More Of The Monkees
Out of stock

More Of The Monkees
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RD-7868
Original UK MONO pressing on black RCA Victor label, of 1967 12 track album, inc. "I'm A Believer" and "(I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone". Front sleeve laminated. Matrix numbers TZRM-8691-1K / 8692-1K.
  • A1 She
  • A2 When Love Comes Knockin' (At Your Door)
  • A3 Mary, Mary
  • A4 Hold On Girl
  • A5 Your Auntie Grizelda
  • A6 (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
  • B1 Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
  • B2 The Kind Of Girl I Could Love
  • B3 The Day We Fall In Love
  • B4 Sometime In The Morning
  • B5 Laugh
  • B6 I'm A Believer