MOON DUO - Mazes
Out of stock

vinyl LP & CD

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Sacred Bones Records
Catalogue No: SBR-050
Limited US edition of the critically acclaimed 2011 LP of psychedelic space-rock from Wooden Shjips man Ripley Johnson, and Sanae Yamada. Hand-numbered (36/150) in deluxe packaging with different cover art in a translucent wax-sealed sleeve (available by mail order only), including a folded poster-sized insert, a sealed bonus remix CD.
  • A1 Seer
  • A2 Mazes
  • A3 Scars
  • A4 Fallout
  • B1 When You Cut
  • B2 Run Around
  • B3 In The Sun
  • B4 Goners
  • 1 Scars (Sonic Boom Remix)
  • 2 Seer (Psychic Ills Remix)
  • 3 Run Around (Organ Desert Mix) (Cave Remix)
  • 4 In The Sun (Purling Hiss Remix)
  • 5 When You Cut (Gary War Remix)
  • 6 Fallout (Sonic Boom Remix)
  • 7 Mazes (Walking Through This Space) (Eagle Boston Cover)