MOONDOG - Moondog (Snaketime Series)
Out of stock

Moondog (Snaketime Series)
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Original Jazz Classics
Catalogue No: OJC-1741
1990 US reissue of the cult American avant-garde/minimalist musician's Snaketime Series LP, originaly released way back in 1956.
  • A1 Caribea
  • A2 Lullaby
  • A3 Tree Trail
  • A4 "Death When You Come To Me"
  • A5 Big Cat
  • A6 Frog Bog
  • A7 To A Sea Horse
  • A8 Dance Rehersal
  • B1 Surf Session
  • B2 Trees Against The Sky
  • B3 Tap Dance
  • B4 Oo Debut
  • B5 Drum Suite
  • B6 Street Scene