MORNING DEW - Morning Dew
Out of stock

Morning Dew
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Roulette Records
Catalogue No: SR42049
2002 180g vinyl reissue of the Kansas garage/psych band's 1970 album.
  • A1 Crusaders Smile
  • A2 Upon Leaving
  • A3 Young Man
  • A4 Then Came The Light
  • A5 Cherry Street
  • B1 Gypsy
  • B2 Something You Say
  • B3 Country Boy Blue
  • B4 Save Me
  • B5 Epic: The Mann / Death Is A Dream