MORNING - Struck Like Silver
Out of stock

Struck Like Silver
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: United Artists
Catalogue No: UAS29337
Rare U.K. issue of an album from 1972 featuring songs 'I Ain't Gonna Leave', 'In A Better Frame Of Mind', 'Only To Say Goodnight', 'For Free', 'Struck Like Silver', 'Understand My Ways', 'Comin' In Love', 'Jay's Movie Song', 'And Now I Lay Me Down' & 'Never Been To Spain'.
  • A1 I Ain't Gonna Leave
  • A2 In A Better Frame Of Mind
  • A3 Only To Say Goodnight
  • A4 For Free
  • A5 Struck Like Silver
  • B1 Understand My Ways
  • B2 Comin' In Love
  • B3 Jay's Movie Song
  • B4 And Now I Lay Me Down
  • B5 Never Been To Spain