MORRISSEY - Ringleader Of The Tormentors
Out of stock

Ringleader Of The Tormentors
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Attack
Catalogue No: ATKLP016
Rare on vinyl ! - 12 track 2006 album in a gatefold picture sleeve, features 'You Have Killed Me'. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 I Will See You In Far Off Places
  • A2 Dear God Please Help Me
  • A3 You Have Killed Me
  • A4 The Youngest Was The Most Loved
  • A5 In The Future When All's Well
  • A6 The Father Who Must Be Killed
  • B1 Life Is A Pigsty
  • B2 I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now
  • B3 On The Streets I Ran
  • B4 To Me You Are A Work Of Art
  • B5 I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
  • B6 At Last I Am Born