MORRISSEY - Vauxhall And I

Vauxhall And I
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: PCSD 148
RARE UK original 1994 11 track album, in gatefold sleeve. Feat. "The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get". With original inner sleeve.

Quite a few light surface marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Now My Heart Is Full
  • A2 Spring-Heeled Jim
  • A3 Billy Budd
  • A4 Hold On To Your Friends
  • A5 The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
  • B1 Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself
  • B2 I Am Hated For Loving
  • B3 Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning
  • B4 Used To Be A Sweet Boy
  • B5 The Lazy Sunbathers
  • B6 Speedway