Out of stock

Viva Hate
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: HMV
Catalogue No: CSD 3787
Great solo debut album, with original inner sleeve. Featuring 'Alsatian Cousin', 'Everyday Is Like Sunday', 'Suedehead' and 'Late Night, Maudlin Street', plus the great 'Ordinary Boys' (now removed from the reissue for no particularly good reason).

Some very slight creasing to the sleeve and slight marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Alsatian Cousin
  • A2 Little Man, What Now?
  • A3 Everyday Is Like Sunday
  • A4 Bengali In Platforms
  • A5 Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
  • A6 Late Night, Maudlin Street
  • B1 Suedehead
  • B2 Break Up The Family
  • B3 The Ordinary Boys
  • B4 I Don't Mind If You Forget Me
  • B5 Dial-A-Cliché
  • B6 Margaret On The Guillotine