MOSE ALLISON - Lessons In Living
Out of stock

Lessons In Living
vinyl LP promo

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Elektra Musician
Catalogue No: 9 60237-1
An album recorded live at the Montreux Jazz Festival, July 21, 1982 featuring musicians Jack Bruce, Billy Cobham, Eric Gale, Mose Allison and Lou Donaldson.
  • A1 Lost Mind
  • A2 Wild Man On The Loose
  • A3 Your Mind Is On Vacation
  • A4 You Are My Sunshine
  • A5 Seventh Son
  • B1 Everybody Is Cryin' Mercy
  • B2 Middle Class White Boy
  • B3 I Don't Worry About A Thing
  • B4 Night Club