MöTLEY CRüE - Dr. Feelgood
Out of stock

Dr. Feelgood
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: EKT 59
1989 11 track album, with original inner sleeve. Feat. "Slice Of Your Pie" and "She Goes Down"..

Some scuffing to rear of sleeve.
  • A1 T. n. T. (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
  • A2 Dr. Feelgood
  • A3 Slice Of Your Pie
  • A4 Rattlesnake Shake
  • A5 Kickstart My Heart
  • A6 Without You
  • B1 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  • B2 Sticky Sweet
  • B3 She Goes Down
  • B4 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  • B5 Time For Change