MOTLEY CRUE - Shout At The Devil
Out of stock

Shout At The Devil
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: 960 289-1
1983 LP from the debauched hair metal kings. Feat :- Shout At The Devil / Bastard / Red Hot etc. With gatefold sleeve and original lyric inner.
  • A1 In The Beginning
  • A2 Shout At The Devil
  • A3 Looks That Kill
  • A4 Bastard
  • A5 God Bless The Children Of The Beast
  • A6 Helter Skelter
  • B1 Red Hot
  • B2 Too Young To Fall In Love
  • B3 Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
  • B4 Ten Seconds To Love
  • B5 Danger