MOTORPSYCHO - Motorpnakotic Fragments
Out of stock

Motorpnakotic Fragments
4x7" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Motorpsycho Archives
Catalogue No: MTA01
The entire package included four 7" singles and a CD all housed in custom made sleeves, all shipped separately. After being assembled the sleeves make up the pages of a book. Potential buyers had only a limited time in May and June 2014 to sign up for purchase, and only a limited number (around 1200) were produced. The first two singles were sent out in the beginning of September 2014 with the remainder of the album being shipped later.
  • A The Jig Is Up (Kiss The Snake)
  • B Mockingbird
  • C One Way Or Another
  • CD-1 The Jig Is Up (Kiss The Snake)
  • CD-2 Mockingbird
  • CD-3 One Way Or Another
  • CD-4 Forget It
  • CD-5 Cutie In Decay (No Parachute)
  • CD-6 Whiskey And Rock N Roll
  • CD-7 Future Of Our Nation
  • CD-8 Dominoes
  • D Forget It
  • E Cutie In Decay (No Parachute)
  • F Whiskey And Rock N Roll
  • G Future Of Our Nation
  • H Dominoes