Mad Shadows
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9119
Rare pink Island label ( with white i ) original pressing, in gatefold sleeve. 7 tracks, inc. "Walkin' With A Mountain". The vinyl has a few scratches / marks.
  • A1 Thunderbuck Ram
  • A2 No Wheels To Ride
  • A3 You Are One Of Us
  • A4 Walkin' With A Mountain
  • B1 I Can Feel
  • B2 Threads Of Iron
  • B3 When My Mind's Gone