MR JUKES - God First
Out of stock

God First
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 5756120
Brand new issue of this dope collection of Soulful Hip-Hop. Featuring guests BJ The Chicago Kid, Elli Ingram, Charles Bradley, De La Soul, Horace Andy, Lalah Hathaway, Alexandria, & Lianne La Havas
  • A1 Typhoon
  • A2 Angels / Your Love
  • A3 Ruby
  • A4 Somebody New
  • A5 Grant Green
  • B1 Leap Of Faith
  • B2 From Golden Stars Comes Silver Dew
  • B3 Magic
  • B4 Tears
  • B5 When Your Light Goes Out