MUDDY WATERS - Chicago Blues
Out of stock

Chicago Blues
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Instant
Catalogue No: INS 5003
U.K issue of this collection of Blues Recordings.

Sleeve is a little worn but no rips or splits - conservatively graded.
  • A1 Rollin' Stone
  • A2 Louisianna Blues
  • A3 Long Distance Call
  • A4 Honey Bee
  • A5 I Want You To Love Me
  • A6 I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • A7 I'm Your Hootchie Cootchie Man
  • B1 Mannish Boy
  • B2 I'm Ready
  • B3 Forty Days & Forty Nights
  • B4 She's Allright
  • B5 Walking Blues
  • B6 She Moves Me
  • B7 Still A Fool