MUDDY WATERS - Trouble No More Singles (1955-1959)
Out of stock

Trouble No More Singles (1955-1959)
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Chess
Catalogue No: CH-9291
Comprehensive collection of songs recorded in Chicago. Digitally remastered from the Original Chess Records masters (except for 'Got My Mojo Working') at MCA Studios, North Hollywood, CA. 'Got My Mojo Working' was transferred from Chess 78 RPM disc. All tracks were originally Chess Records singles, previously un-issued on album in the U.S and are sequenced as recorded.
  • A1 Sugar Sweet
  • A2 Trouble No More
  • A3 All Aboard
  • A4 Don't Go No Further
  • A5 I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love
  • B1 Rock Me
  • B2 Got My Mojo Working
  • B3 She's Got It
  • B4 Close To You
  • B5 Mean Mistreater