Out of stock

Sigh No More
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group
Catalogue No: GLS-0109-01
US issue of the 12 track 2009 debut LP from the much-loved folk-rock band.

Sleeve has a little edge wear and creasing to one corner.
  • A1 Sigh No More
  • A2 The Cave
  • A3 Winter Winds
  • A4 Roll Away Your Stone
  • A5 White Blank Page
  • A6 I Gave You All
  • B1 Little Lion Man
  • B2 Timshel
  • B3 Thistle & Weeds
  • B4 Awake My Soul
  • B5 Dust Bowl Dance
  • B6 After The Storm