MYRKUR - Mausoleum
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Relapse
Catalogue No: RR7344
2016 9 track live EP from the one-woman ambient black metal project of Danish musician, Amalie Bruun, alongside the Norwegian Girls' Choir, featuring beautiful & dramatic acoustic reinventions of 7 songs from her debut LP, plus 2 new songs. With insert.
  • A1 Vølvens Spådom
  • A2 Jeg Er Guden, I Er Tjenerne
  • A3 Skøgen Skulle Dø
  • A4 Byssan Lull
  • A5 Den Lille Piges Død
  • B1 Frosne Vind
  • B2 Onde Børn
  • B3 Song To Hall Up High
  • B4 Dybt I Skoven