N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton - 10th Anniversary Tribute
Out of stock

10th Anniversary Tribute
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Priority
Catalogue No: PTYLP163
U.K issue from 1998 of this collection of Gangsta Rap. Released to celebrate the 10th Anniversary of the albums release. Featuring Dresta, King T, MC Eiht, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, C-Murder, Snoop Dogg, WC, Allfrumtha I, Boo Kapone, The Comrads, Jayo Felony, Ant Banks, J-Dubb, Silkk The Shocker, MC Ren, Mr. Mike, Mack 10, Big Pun, Cuban Link & Fat Joe.
  • A1 Straight Outta Compton
  • A2 Fuck Tha Police
  • A3 Gangsta Gangsta
  • B1 If It Ain't Ruff
  • B2 Parental Discretion Iz Advised
  • B3 8 Ball
  • C1 Something Like That
  • C2 Express Yourself
  • C3 Compton's N The House (Live)
  • D1 I Ain't Tha 1
  • D2 Dopeman
  • D3 Quiet On Tha Set