NAS - Illmatic
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 19439843111
Brand new, clear vinyl pressing of one of the dopest Hip Hop albums ever recorded, an album that every Hip Hop fan needs. Includes tracks 'N.Y. State Of Mind', 'Halftime' and a whole host of other dope Hip Hop gems. Produced by Large Professor, DJ Premier & L.E.S.
  • A1 The Genesis
  • A2 N.Y. State Of Mind
  • A3 Life's A Bitch
  • A4 The World Is Yours
  • A5 Halftime
  • B1 Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park)
  • B2 One Love
  • B3 One Time 4 Your Mind
  • B4 Represent
  • B5 It Ain't Hard To Tell