NAT KING COLE - His Greatest Success 32 Live Original Songs
Out of stock

His Greatest Success 32 Live Original Songs
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Disques Festival
Catalogue No: ALBUM 223
Collection of live recordings including songs 'Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup', 'Crazy But I'm In Love', 'The Stand And The Sea', 'Stompin' Down Broadway', 'Somebody Loves Me', 'I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face', 'Tea For Two', 'Unforgettable', 'This Can't Be Love', 'A Beautiful Friendship', 'Cuba', 'Mona Lisa', 'Thous Well', 'Two Different Worlds', 'It's Only A Paper Moon', 'Early American', 'Till The End Of The Years', 'Sweet Sue, Just You', 'I'm Shooting High', 'The Autumn Leaves', 'Just One Of Those Things', 'Little Girl', 'When You're Smiling', 'Night Lights', 'Take Me Back In Toyland', 'Just In Time', 'A House With Love In It', 'Mr. Santa Claus', 'You Stepped Out Of A Dream', 'Pick Yourself Up', 'Jingle Bells' & 'The Christmas Song'.
  • A1 Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  • A2 Crazy But I'm In Love
  • A3 The Stand And The Sea
  • A4 Stompin' Down Broadway
  • A5 Somebody Loves Me
  • A6 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • A7 Tea For Two
  • A8 Unforgettable
  • B1 This Can't Be Love
  • B2 A Beautiful Friendship
  • B3 Cuba
  • B4 Mona Lisa
  • B5 Thous Well
  • B6 Two Different Worlds
  • B7 It's Only A Paper Moon
  • B8 Early American
  • C1 Till The End Of The Years
  • C2 Sweet Sue, Just You
  • C3 I'm Shooting High
  • C4 The Autumn Leaves
  • C5 Just One Of Those Things
  • C6 Little Girl
  • C7 When You're Smiling
  • C8 Night Lights
  • D1 Take Me Back In Toyland
  • D2 Just In Time
  • D3 A House With Love In It
  • D4 Mr. Santa Claus
  • D5 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • D6 Pick Yourself Up
  • D7 Jingle Bells
  • D8 The Christmas Song