NAYTRONIX - Mister Divine
Out of stock

Mister Divine
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: City Slang
Catalogue No: SLANG50085LP
The sophomore album of Nate Brenner (tune-yards) is a psychedelic pop trip around the world reflecting on the 70's of William Onyeabor, Bootsy Collins and Arthur Russell. Limited edition green colored vinyl. Full download included.
  • A1 Mister Divine
  • A2 Starting Over
  • A3 Dream
  • A4 Back In Time
  • A5 The Wall
  • B1 I Don't Remember
  • B2 Future
  • B3 Living in a Magazine
  • B4 Shadow