NEIL YOUNG - After The Gold Rush
Out of stock

After The Gold Rush
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: RSLP 6383
Original pressing of outstanding 1970 album, in nice gatefold sleeve including 'Only Love Can Break Your Heart', 'Southern Man', 'Don't Let It Bring You Down' etc. With original lyric insert.

Some noticable and significant vinyl wear.
  • A1 Tell Me Why
  • A2 After The Gold Rush
  • A3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  • A4 Southern Man
  • A5 Till The Morning Comes
  • B1 Oh, Lonesome Me
  • B2 Don't Let It Bring You Down
  • B3 Birds
  • B4 When You Dance I Can Really Love
  • B5 I Believe In You
  • B6 Cripple Creek Ferry