NEIL YOUNG - Comes A Time
Out of stock

Comes A Time
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: K 54099
1978 10 track album, a return to the styles and sounds of his seminal 'Harvest' album, with country overtones and autobiographical lyrics.

The sleeve and vinyl both have wear.
  • A1 Goin' Back
  • A2 Comes A Time
  • A3 Look Out For My Love
  • A4 Peace Of Mind
  • A5 Lotta Love
  • B1 Human Highway
  • B2 Already One
  • B3 Field Of Opportunity
  • B4 Motorcycle Mama
  • B5 Four Strong Winds