Out of stock

vinyl 3LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: K64037
Absolutely essential career perspective, released in 1977. Every song is a classic! Includes "Like A Hurricane", "Cinnamon Girl", "Old Man", "After The Gold Rush" etc. Tri-gatefold sleeve. The sleeve is visibly worn and there is some wear on the vinyl.
  • A1 Down To The Wire
  • A2 Burned
  • A3 Mr. Soul
  • A4 Broken Arrow
  • A5 Expecting To Fly
  • A6 Sugar Mountain
  • B1 I Am A Child
  • B2 The Loner
  • B3 The Old Laughing Lady
  • B4 Cinnamon Girl
  • B5 Down By The River
  • C1 Cowgirl In The Sand
  • C2 I Believe In You
  • C3 After The Gold Rush
  • C4 Southern Man
  • C5 Helpless
  • D1 Ohio
  • D2 Soldier
  • D3 Old Man
  • D4 A Man Needs A Maid
  • D5 Harvest
  • D6 Heart Of Gold
  • D7 Star Of Bethlehem
  • E1 The Needle And The Damage Done
  • E2 Tonight's The Night (Part 1)
  • E3 Tired Eyes
  • E4 Walk On
  • E5 For The Turnstiles
  • E6 Winterlong
  • E7 Deep Forbidden Lake
  • F1 Like A Hurricane
  • F2 Love Is A Rose
  • F3 Cortez The Killer
  • F4 Campaigner
  • F5 Long May You Run