NEIL YOUNG - Everybody's Rockin'
Out of stock

Everybody's Rockin'
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: GEF 25590
1983 album, recorded with the Shocking Pinks. With original insert. Neil Young doing 50's rock n' roll in response to Geffen suing him for not releasing 'representative material'.
  • A1 Betty Lou's Got A New Pair Of Shoes
  • A2 Rainin' In My Heart
  • A3 Payola Blues
  • A4 Wonderin'
  • A5 Kinda Fonda Wanda
  • B1 Jellyroll Man
  • B2 Bright Lights, Big City
  • B3 Cry, Cry, Cry
  • B4 Mystery Train
  • B5 Everybody's Rockin