NEIL YOUNG - Freedom
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: 1-25899
U.S issue from 1989. Includes the amazing songs 'Rockin' In The Free World' & 'Wrecking Ball'. (With original inner sleeve). (Please note: The sleeve has a cut out in one corner).

The vinyl has surface wear.
  • A1 Rockin' In The Free World
  • A2 Crime In The City (Sixty To Zero Part I)
  • A3 Don't Cry
  • A4 Hangin' On A Limb
  • A5 Eldorado
  • A6 The Ways Of Love
  • B1 Someday
  • B2 On Broadway
  • B3 Wrecking Ball
  • B4 No More
  • B5 Too Far Gone
  • B6 Rockin' In The Free World